DAHS Top 10 Graduates of 2012

Pictured (l-r): Brandon Staffeil, Robin Sevedge, Clare Hoffman, Nicole Egan, Natalie Arndt, Amy Quickert, Jessica Onsager, Megan Miller, Brandon Garczynski, and Thomas Whitburn

DeForest Area High School’s top 10 graduating seniors were honored by the Badger Conference on Sunday, April 29 at Chula Vista Resort in Wisconsin Dells.  The banquet honors the top 10 students from each school in the North and South Badger Conferences based on grade point average. High school principal Machell Schwarz, District Administrator Jon Bales, and parents accompanied students to the banquet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s