Three DASD alumni to be inducted into Hall of Fame Sept. 15

The DeForest Area School District is excited to announce three DeForest Area School District alumni who will be inducted into the 2016 Hall of Fame:
Patrick Rothfuss, Andrea Anders and Sean Anders  (more about each).
The public is invited to a reception and induction ceremony to honor these three DASD graduates and celebrate their accomplishments on Thursday, September 15 at 5:30 pm in the DeForest Area High School Performing Arts Center.
Please help spread the word!  Share this message and invitation to family, friends, and colleagues.
Patrick Rothfuss, Class of 1991
Sean Anders, Class of 1987
Andrea Anders, Class of 1993

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s